Customer Testimonials


Great Selection of Jeeps

"Great selection of Jeeps and we found our new 4 door Rubicon. See Chris Schei, the shy guy, for a good deal."

- Linda T. (May 23, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Extremely Helpful

"My salesman Bob Kay was great and the deal I got was fantastic on a lovely new Chrysler 200 Limited. Bob was extremely helpful and delivered the car to my house. I could not have asked for better service.This place was extremely busy on a Friday night with lots of customers and hadn't seen a dealer like this since the 1970's. That was sort of fun to be at a place that was that active. The dealership is old school where there are salesman greeting customers out in the lot that I hadn't seen since the 1990's but was sort of fun reliving my youth. I would go back again and buy there again. Kiko the finance guy was great also."

- Mark O. (March 25, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Free Upgrades

"Well came in because I got a call to upgrade my car and got to work with "the shy guy" Christopher Schei! The experience with him was great. Got upgraded with free tint, oil change and system inspection and entertained at the same damn time! Even got starbucks! Got a 2014 dodge charger sxt!"

- Kimberly J. (May 22, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Awesome

"Mary Aguilar was awesome got a great deal!!! Enough said I'd buy all my future cars from her and send all my friends and family."

- Leonard K (May 23, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I couldn't ask for a better car experience

"After a stressful day of car searching I decided to visit one last dealership, Sherman Dodge. WOW night and day compared to level of service I had experienced. From the moment we pulled up to the lot all the way through purchasing my new vehicle. It was a great experience great service great prices will definitely refer anyone looking for a new vehicle to visit Sherman Dodge before they go anywhere else. I couldn't ask for a better car experience."

- Jose G. (May 18, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I recommend anybody who wants to buy a car to go and talk with him. You won't be sorry.

"I went to Sherman if Skokie to buy a truck. I didn't expect too much because I just got discharged from a bankruptcy. I was so wrong! The representative that took care of me was Christopher Schei. I give him a 5 star. I recommend anybody who wants to buy a car to go and talk with him. You won't be sorry."

- Iona (May 16, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


He works with you to get the car you came in for!

"When buying a car, see Chris "The Shy Guy" awesome customer service. He works with you to get the car you came in for."

- Joan L. (May 15, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


They made it easy for us to get a vehicle

"Carlton king Victor Aqui finance manager, They made it easy for us to get a vehicle. They were very nice to us and helped us work out monthly payments within our budget. This is from Vernon and cheri rumsey"

- Teresa B. (May 11, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Had a great experience at Sherman!

"Had a great experience at Sherman! Worked with Hector, who was a pleasure to work with and got us a great deal on our new Grand Cherokee! Thanks!"

- Crowell M. (May 9, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile

"I visited this dealership in hopes of getting a car... From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a smile. My internet sales person Juanita is amazing. She was able to get me a great deal on a new Jeep and I got what I wanted for my trade in. After they explained my financing options I ended up taking a brand new Jeep home :) thank you! FYI this dealership is super busy on Saturdays they are the #1 dealership in the Midwest and their inventory no other can compare they literally have over 1000 cars trucks SUVs at the dealer. So be patient pick the right car for yourself and walk out with a great deal!If you can ask for Juanita Perez call her before you go in she's there everyday except Tuesday and Sunday. I recommend talking to her before you go as she was able to get me real numbers and financing before stepping into the dealer. I read all these reviews on Yelp and most were just impatient complaints or unreasonable request not reviews so I decided to post up my experience for those who are weary about Sherman Dodge.Give them a chance talk to Juanita and get a great deal!"

- Juan P. (May 7, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I would do business with these guys again for sure

"Wow, I was shocked to see some many negative reviews here on Yelp for this dealership, as my experience was the polar opposite. New management perhaps? I got a new job fairly recently which blessed me with the ability to actually purchase a new car to replace my dilapidated beater. Since I am a big MOPAR guy, I began the investigative process when i came across this store online. The selection at this place and their pricing trumped everyone else I came across. After showing up at the store, it was easy to see why. Their facility is friggin HUGE. I highly suspect these guys deal in volume. And just like Sam's Club, Costco, etc from the retail world, those who deal in bulk have the ability to dramatically reduce costs, thus a better deal if you play your cards right.I dealt with a gentleman named Alex, though his last name escapes me at present. He was pretty straightforward with me from the jump, which stands in stark contract to nearly all of my previous dealership experiences when you spend half your time in a rhetorical sparring match over details. Quite refreshing. I would do business with these guys again for sure, though my hope is that I will not be in the market for a new vehicle for a very long time"

- Robby W. (May 6, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I love the car!

"I just got my new Chrysler 200. I love the car !!! The got me 5% rate which is great for me !!! If you wanna get your new car ask for gyle he helped me a lot."

- Ashkan E. (April 30, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


For the 1st time, I walked in a dealership and had a pleasant experience

"For the 1st time, I walked in a dealership and had a pleasant experience. My sales person Manny greeted me and I told him I was actually there to have my car serviced. He walked me to the service department. My car had quite miles on it and I had been looking at a new one for some time. I ended up test driving a new. 2015 Cherokee. Loved it, and purchased it without feeling like I had been ripped off. Manny is the man to see."

- E.H. (April 27, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


The sales manager really took care of me

"I bought a new Jeep in Feb and Aaron the sales manager really took care of me. Not sure how Aaron was able to do it but I got more of a car than I traded in and was upside down on he was able drop my payment also on my new car I am not upside down anymore. I had questions after the purchase and Aaron always took his time out and helped out. For sure sending people their way and will go back when I am ready to buy a new car in a couple years!!!!"

- Lisa H. (May 12, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Thanks for the wonderful experience.

"Had a really great experience purchasing my car with salesman Charles Harris. If you need a knowledgeable salesman see Charles Harris. I will be recommending to my friends at united airlines to come to Sherman dodge and ask for Charles Harris. I am enjoying my 2015 dodge journey. Thanks for the wonderful experience."

- Rochelle C. (April 22, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


This is the only place we'll buy a vehicle from now on

"Our experience at Sherman Dodge Jeep Chrysler in Skokie was wonderful. We worked with Shy Guy and he was phenomenal. The entire crew made us feel welcomed and at home. This is the only place we'll buy a vehicle from now on."

- Brian K. (April 21, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I will be back for my next dream car!

"Thanks to Chris and all Sherman staff for making my driving experience a reality. I will be back for my next dream car. Thanks again Chris."

- Steve R. (April 16, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Good experience making a big purchase

"Just purchased 2015 cherokee Trailhawk. Gyle worked with me for a few weeks while I decided exactly what I wanted to get and worked out a fair price for me. Overall it was a good experience making a big purchase. Thank you."

- tthew C. (April 10, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


It was fast and painless

"They helped me out a lot got me a decent rate with no credit. 2007 Toyota Corolla it was clean and low mileage. It was fast and painless. Management team and Finance team were very helpful as well. Thanks."

- Chad P. (April 10, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


He was extremely diligent

"This passed Saturday I just purchased a new car from Sherman and my sales person Chris Schei was great! He was extremely diligent about me getting the best deal possible. It took a little work but due to Chris persistence and friendliness I got a great deal and a great car!! "

- Jemelah S. (April 9, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Will take great care of you

"I bought a 2015 Wrangler and Aaron the sale manager really took care of me. I was extremely upside down on my Nissan Murano he was able to get me back into a better position with my car value and payment. I bought the jeep on 2/14/2015 and every time I call Aaron he takes excellent care of me. I would for sure go back to see Aaron to buy another car and refer people to him. Alex the manager over the sales manager was extremely nice as well and recognizes me every time I come there. Ask for Aaron the sales manager if you need a deal or have problems and he will take great care of you!"

- Lisa H. (April 9, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Nothing more than professional

"If you looking for a new vehicle this is the place to go. I just bought a Jeep Renegade. My salesman "JIM PASCENTE" was nothing more than professional. He was not your typical pushy salesman. He actually listened to my needs and was able to assist me with choosing the right vehicle. Let Jim do the same for you. You too will see how he will go that extra mile. PLEASE, if you shop at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep, make sure you ask for JIM PASCENTE. Tell him Teri sent you. Good Luck with your new purchase."

- Teri P. (April 10, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I would recommend Sherman

"Went to Sherman dodge after having a bad experience at marino dodge was ignored at marino pulled into Sherman dodge and was greeted professionally by salesman Bob Kay he was helping me find a chrysler 200 s they worked a great deal my credit Isn't the greatest but left with the car wanted at great terms I would recommend Sherman to other people looking for a new vehicle"

- Paul B. (March 25, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


The entire staff went out on a limb to meet my demands

"Went to Sherman Dodge knowing exactly which car I was interested in but was quickly distracted by many excellent choices. Ultimately I ended up getting serious with my first choice and my salesman Christopher Schei was very knowledgeable about the cars and was even able to give me guestimates on what the possible payment would be on command. The entire staff went out on a limb to meet my demands and provide me with a pleasurable experience. I would definitely buy there again. I was very pleased with the professionalism and the fair pricing I received"

- Terre C. (March 26, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I had an excellent experience at Sherman Dodge

"I had an excellent experience at Sherman Dodge. My sales team of Chris Chai and Aaron Asllani were very nice. At no point during the negotiation did I feel pressured to buy anything I was not comfortable with. I see lots of bad reviews on here, but my experience was not like theirs. Chris is a new salesman at this dealership, so hopefully that means things are changing. Ask for Chris Chai!"

- Sam K. (March 25, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


He did everything he promised

"The general manager Alex K. Reached out to me and asked me to come in. So i went in expecting the worse and he asked me what happen and then looked me jn the face and apologize to me about what happen. He told me it was unacceptable and he would make it right. He did everything he promised and even let me borrow a store car to use. Sherman made everything right and they earned my future business. If you ever need anything make sure you ask for Alex!"

- Luis G. (March 24, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I left confident with no remaining questions, and super happy

"MARK NEWMAN is the new light of my life. I purchased a used vehicle in November from a different dealership and it ended up being a "lemon". I brought it to Mark and his team and he walked me through everything the previous dealership didn't tell me. I traded it in for a 2015 Jeep Patriot and got an amazing price considering I didn't put any money down. Him, his manager, and finance guy were awesome. And patient with me considering I know nothing about cars. I left confident with no remaining questions, and super happy. Ask for him when you call or show up to this dealership. I'll be coming to him for future purchases.Thanks guys!"

- Shelby R. (March 19, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Good Customer Service

"Taso was our sales guy and he was very friendly. He was honest, and willing to work with us in getting what we wanted. He made sure we left with the car we came wanting. Overall, our experience was a good one. I have purchased from this dealer twice now and am a happy customer."

- JWiddon78 (March 14, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Got my van with Al.. 5 stars!!!!

"I was surprised at how simple this process was to buy my minivan.. I had an idea of what I wanted when I arrived but still unsure. I was greeted by Al Martinez who was absolutely great throughout the process. He sat and talked to me found out what type of car best suited my needs. I test drove two cars and liked the minivan best, we sat down talked price and payments and I thought for sure i would be denied. My credit is not the greatest, I wondered if there was anything left to even work with. Al got it done, I drove away with my minivan that night with the payments that I wanted to pay. It was great, Im so happy with my service at Sherman Dodge, all thanks to Al Martinez. My girls and I love our minivan.."

- Branderdini (February 27, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


They were tremendously helpful!

"Just bought a used Trailblazer from Sherman and was impressed enough to post this recommendation (I don't Yelp much). They were tremendously helpful, and I'd recommend checking them out if you're in the market for a car. A special shout-out to Alan "Boston" Yates. Due to my work schedule, I needed to have my mechanic check the car over before I left on a trip, but didn't have time; Boston drove the car 30 miles to my mechanic, waited 2 hours, then waited to debrief me when it was over. Amazing service. Deal closed the next morning.I recommend Sherman highly. Ask for Bosto"

- John W. (February 25, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


You really know how to make the difference at Sherman Dodge..

"When i got any situation in Sherman Dodge I always go to Antar very professional manager that know how to take care of the customers, thanks Antar you really know how to make the difference at Sherman Dodge.."

- Francisco G. (February 23, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Excellent service, both in sales and repair

"Excellent service, both in sales and repair. Sherman's best salesman and manger are Frank Frank and Reggie!!! As long as I live in the Chicagoland area I will buys cars from them!!"

- Josh C. (February 16, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


We left buying 2 cars! This place is awesome

"Walked in looking for a new car for my finance... We left buying 2 cars! This place is awesome, the staff is amazing. Affordable monthly payments. They will not stop until you are 100% comfortable with your monthly payments. They try everything possible to ensure you get everything and then some for your money. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to all my family and friends. **Ask for AL Martinez**"

- Frankie G. (February 8, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Great place

"Great place to do business."

- Rio (February 5, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


An absolute gentleman to deal with

"We went to get some recall work done and we walked out with a new/nicer version of my old car. I had the pleasure of dealing with Dan Youngblood. He was an absolute gentleman to deal with and he seemed to genuinely have an interest in my wife and I walking out with a good deal. The only reason for not being 5 stars was financing took a while (2.5 hours after the deal was made). Then again, it was a Saturday"

- Mark W. (February 4, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


My Wife and I highly Recommend Sherman Dodge !

"Recently we exchanged our Dodge Journey for a newer model. We received an excellent service from Piotr Lukasik. My wife and I highly recommend Sherman Dodge !"

- Wojciech S. (February 3, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I appreciated the effort Jose put into making sure I had the Jeep I wanted

"I had a good experience buying the new Jeep Cherokee there last November with Jose Solorzano. He worked with me to find the right color, the right features, and the right financing. In fact, I drove one home for a night unsure about the color and they let me return it the next day for another color. When they didn't have the one I wanted on site, they worked to find one in the area. We took a fun drive in a Grand Cherokee (which made me realize I made the right choice with the Cherokee because of the size) to Crystal Lake where we traded it for my new silver Cherokee. I appreciated the effort Jose put into making sure I had the Jeep I wanted."

- Rich D. (January 23, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I recommend Sherman to everyone

"Great dealer, very friendly"

- Scott S. (January 10, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Fast and accurate, and I got everything I needed

"David Gayles is a great salesman and he was fast and accurate, and I got everything I needed."

- Tanika G. (January 9, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


Sebastian provided excellent customer service

"I was looking for a cargo van for my transporting company, which brought me to Sherman. When I walked inside the dealership, I was directed to the pro master specialist Sebastian. I knew what I needed and I had already done some research, so I was very pleased by Sebastian's knowledge about the pro master's. Overall Sebastian provided excellent customer service, and I would definitely come back to him, if I need to purchase a new car in the future."

- WorkMode (December 30, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Marco is very Customer Focused, and is a true professional

"I brought my new SRT in to have the trailer hitch installed this Saturday. My Advisor; Marco Salazar, set everything up, got the parts, and assigned the work to a Tech. Marco arranged a loaner for us, and as promised the hitch and accessories were installed with time to spare. A couple of program updates were installed for the power train while we were in! Everything was as Marco promised. Marco is very Customer Focused, and is a true professional, Thank You."

- Larry M. (December 21, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


He wasn't pushy and didn't make me feel rushed to make any decision

"Great dealership. The sales team were spot on. The gentleman who helped me name was Steve Norton. He wasn't pushy and didn't make me feel rushed to make any decision. He took the time to do extra leg work so that I could get the exact car I wanted. I was in and out with a car in what I feel was record time. Hopefully if I have to go in for any type of service, it's as good as the sales experience."

- Severen H. (December 15, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Great location with many vehicles!

"Great location with many vehicles!"

- Jenson J. (January 6, 2015) starstarstarstarstar


I strongly recommend this dealership!

"My fiancé and I came to Sherman about a week ago. We worked with Charlie and he was absolutely amazing. As promised before we got in, Charlie was able to work within our budget and we left with a brand new car. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I strongly recommend this dealership!"

- Concetta C. (December 9, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


The second time was as great as the first time

"On September 1, 2014, we bought our second vehicle from this dealership. The second time was as great as the first time. Our sales rep, Frank, Frank, really, really worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership"

- Christine G. (September 22, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


You guys are the best!

"AMAZING SERVICE!!! Cory and the UR Approved team helped me drive away in a fantastic vehicle. I'm recently divorced and credit wrecked and thought I'd be stuck driving my old car until it crumbled and I'd be on the bus. But my job requires that I have a newer and reliable car so I had to do something. They seriously saved my gas budget and my stress level went down 90% bc now I'm not worrying if my car will die while I'm on my way to meet a client or out on the road with my kids. I couldn't be happier. Shout out to Martize, too. You guys are the best. Anyone looking for help with a new used car, you can relax. You're in good hands with Cory and Martize at UR APPROVED."

- Octavia M. (August 25, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Very helpful and answered all our questions

"My wife and I were recently at Sherman Dodge interested in leasing a Jeep. Chris Carter was very helpful and answered all our questions. We got the price and other terms we were looking for and are happy with our new vehicle."

- Ben D. (August 11, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


I will recommend its services to the public without hesitation

"Sherman Dodge has proven over the years to be a dealership predicated on integrity, quality of service, friendliness, respect and family. I have bought five cars from this dealership because I find its services to be reliable and dependable and they are very courteous and always respond to the slightest issues from customers and want immediate feedback from them. I will recommend its services to the public without hesitation."

- Tony J. (August 11, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


They definitely secured a customer for life!

"I went to buy my first car from here and was referred to Charlie, the salesperson, from my sister who bought several cars with him. He is fantastic! Really took the time to talk numbers and what I can afford before running my credit. He's straightforward and to the point and really worked hard to secure the deal I was comfortable with. I am happy with my purchase which is a 2014 Dodge Avenger. I came when the store was about to close but he never rushed me out even though it was a Saturday and I'm sure he had plans. I also ended up getting a 6 year service warranty and agreed to fill up my gas which I'm happy with. Also, the Dodge Avenger comes with key remote on all their basic models which was a win for me. They are very polite and nice at this Sherman Dodge and they definitely secured a customer for life!"

- Amira A. (July 2, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Courtesy and honesty

"Grace to the person who has helped me to purchase a new car for your time, and courtesy and honesty I recommend to purchase vehicle thank you."

- Elugaro (June 30, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


I hope to continue using them in the future as the needs arise

"So far this dealership has been extremely reliable. In 1997 my father bought a Dodge Ram. We drove 300,00+ miles in it. Flash forward 12 years and they show the same reliability. Ask for Antar Alvarez. He has helped me purchase 2 cars, one for my wife and the second one also for my wife, but I get to use it. I also referred my cousin to him and he was able to assist her as well. Overall, I have had a very pleasant experience going through Antar and the Sherman Dodge team for my automotive needs. I hope to continue using them in the future as the needs arise."

- Christian C. (June 10, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


I enjoyed the hospitality from everyone

"Had a great experience . I enjoyed the hospitality from everyone and the great service Antar Alvarez provided. He worked with me on final prices and met my needs and wants. I reccomend this place for sure."

- Alex P. (June 9, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Sherman Dodge is a winner in my book

"I had a typical experience anyone would get at a car dealership. However, Sherman Dodge has excellent and very competitive prices. I drove 80 miles to buy my JEEP here when my local Jeep dealer would not bend. That's poor service. SHERMAN DODGE is a winner in my book and will GLADLY do business with them again in the future."

- D.S. (April 23, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Thank You For Everything!

"Hi Ron, We wanted to thank you again for all of your help throughout the car leasing process and for your honesty in making it as painless as possible. My wife and I both truly enjoyed speaking with you last night. Thanks for not only delivering on a better deal as you assured me, but for taking care of us with an even nicer vehicle, it is greatly appreciated and we couldn't be happier with the new Jeep! We will absolutely be referring business your way and hope to see you in the future. Your loyal customers, Patrick & Emily"

- Patrick & Emily (March 18, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Outstanding!

"My experience at Sherman, and especially with my salesman Alex Sandoval, was outstanding! I have been researching a new 2014 Jeep Patriot Sports for a couple months now. I new exactly the exterior and interior color I wanted, and the exact options that were right for my family and me. I researched every dealership's inventory within 100 miles. It turned out that there was only one available, but this was not at Sherman. It was at a dealer 35 miles south of the city of chicago. This is where the car buying experience gets interesting for me. I visited the dealership that had the one Jeep outfitted the way I liked. The test drive went great, i liked the sales people involved and I was working with them on the price. I noticed a couple scratches across the hood and pointed them out to the salesman. I asked if these could be removed without repainting. He said that he wasn't sure, but he will ask his detail person and get back to me. I never heard from him again. I then decided to price a Jeep that had all the options I liked except for the wheels I wanted. (I figured I could just buy them separately.) This dealership is just northwest of the city. The salesman was horrible. The owner of the dealership must have no clue how poorly this person represents his dealership. I asked for their best price on the vehicle I wanted with all rebates that would apply to me, and I wanted an out the door price. I requested it be emailed to me so I can compare deals. Of course he called me with a price and I asked a couple pricing question to understand the deal because it was all verbal with a lot of information. I was then attacked with comments like; what, are you going to buy a bigger house with an extra $500 off or how about, I have to eat too, there was more, but you get the idea. All I was doing was tring to understand a deal that took him 2 minutes to present. I was completely disgusted and went back to the Internet. I went to a car buying site and put in my information. Something I didn't ever want to do. Within minutes, I got 3 or 4 calls. One was from Candice at Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep. She was polite and curtious. I gave her my needs for a Jeep. She said they would get back to me. Within minutes Alex Sandoval called me. He said that he located the Jeep I wanted leaving the factory and he could have it there Monday. I agreed to meet him Saturday to take a test drive in a Jeep Patriot that was a different color, but with all the options I wanted. After the test drive, It was what our family wanted. Alex said he will contact me when it comes in Monday so I could view it. It came in Monday. We negotiated a deal by text within 20 minutes, contingent upon my approval of the Jeep and a test drive. I met Alex Tuesday morning, took the Jeep for a test drive and approved the deal he gave by text with no further negotiations on either party. He took the necessary information and then brought me to Avanes David, the finance manager, to put the sales contract together. Arenas was another great guy and a pleasure to deal with. I did not bring a check with me so I put a deposit down with my credit card with the understanding I would come back Wednesday to pay the balance due by check. I was able to come back Tuesday night and not Wednesday. Both Avaneas and Alex were there and got my wife and me through the final paper work and out the dealership with our new vehicle within 15 minutes. Both men were a pleasure to deal with and never applying any pressure. They listened, told me what the deal was and executed exactly what they said. I would definitely recommend Alex to anyone I know looking for a Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep. He truly made the car buying experience a pleasure...the way we all want it it, and the way it should be. Thank you Alex!"

- M.P. (February 26, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Overall a great experience!

"I visited SD over the weekend and was greeted at the door by a few members of the staff. I told them that I was interested in seeing a car I viewed online and within a few minutes they pulled it around front for me to test drive. After your typical price negotiations I was able to get the price I wanted on the car I wanted. Overall a great experience!"

- Guy C. (January 28, 2014) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Everything went great and easy! A+++! "

- CHAD T. (May 21, 2013) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Very honest! More than helpful and efficient. Went over and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction! Will most definitely tell others about the awesome service."

- SIERRA Cicero (May 15, 2013) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Luis Cavazos took great care of us. He showed Bill only what he asked to see. Once he showed us the beautiful Jewel 300, we realized that this was "the" car for our retirement years! Thanks for your patience and a great deal!!"

- JOANN Chicago (April 18, 2013) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Donnie, it was A PLEASURE TO MEET YOU AND TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. You certainly have a passion for your trade and your knowledge of the products you sell is quite impressive. Purchasing this car from you was probably the best sales experience Greg and I have ever had and that in a great part is due to your excellent follow-through and customer care."

- Maryann Des Plaines 01.20.13 (April 10, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep was awesome to deal with when I wanted to buy my Sprinter Van. They took time to explain features and benefits of the model and offered suggestions regarding warranty, service life of vehicle, etc. I drove my Sprinter home that day! That's a thrill within itself, since this is my 3rd purchase from Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep. The Commercial Vehicle Manager, made sure our dealership experience exceeded expectations. Thank You Sherman Dodge for making our purchase the Best Car Buying experience that we have ever had!"

- Dave R Evanston, IL (April 2, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"My car was having trouble starting so I went in for a service call without an appointment. They were extremely busy but they did not rush me and fit me in. They explained everything they were going to check and assured me that they would call me with price and ask before performing any work. They did everything they said and I felt they cared about my car and business. My experience was positive and I will definitely be back. I felt the pricing was appropriate for the work required."

- Kevin Skokie, IL (March 27, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Duval was extremely helpful, courteous and an all around pleasant individual. He made this car buying experience one of the easiest that we have ever had. It has been a pleasure purchasing our new Jeep from Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM."

- MELINDA W. & ARLANA J. Chicago, IL (May 27, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"The service person I worked with was very courteous and friendly. The thing I liked the most was he listened to what I had to say about the problem. I think that helped for a speedy repair. I purchased five autos from Sherman and each time the experience has been great"

- Larry Wilmette, IL (March 13, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"We bought a Dodge Caravan from this dealer and were very pleased with both the sales people and the finance department. The sales people were very knowledgeable and helpful and there was a large selection to choose from on the lot. We would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who needs a car."

- Pat Lincolnwood, IL (March 8, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"I was very pleased with the service when I went in. I was with the VIP manager, and he made me feel really comfortable and offered me refreshments. The salesperson was very friendly and he worked really hard to get me financed. I was pleased with the price of the car and I got a reasonable monthly payment. AWESOME!!"

- Tiffani Jones Evanston, IL (March 1, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"I went in to buy a pre-owned vehicle because I didn't have much money to spend. Turned out that with little money I had and the car I was driving, I was able to purchase a Jeep Commander AND keep my payments close to what they were. Ron, the gentlemen I spoke to on the phone, was very helpful and had a very relaxed and calm voice, which made him seem like he was on my side. Jose, my salesperson, got me in and out of the dealership quick and painlessly. Thanks, Sherman Dodge, and I'll see you when I come back for any oil change!!"

- Jack Skokie, IL (February 25, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"I have had some very disappointing trips back and forth to dealerships, all with the same outcome, negative. My credit is not good, but not horrible and I needed a car. I called Sherman Dodge because of an ad in the paper I saw. I spoke with a customer service rep. named Steve; he was knowledgeable and very helpful. He set me up with an appointment with the VIP manager, Mike Kuhn. When I got there I could not believe how quickly everything was expedited. They did not tell me a bunch of lies and I drove home in my Dodge Caliber. I would highly recommend this dealership for any of your car needs, and I will be back for my next car as well."

- Steve J Chicago (February 19, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Lanny was a terrific sales person. He was very helpful and answered all our questions very thoroughly. We felt the price we paid was very competitive. Everyone at Sherman Dodge was friendly and helpful. Our overall experience was very positive not high pressure and stressful as car buying can be. We would recommend Sherman Dodge and Lanny to our friends for sure!!"

- Jim Evanston, IL (February 12, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"I was buying my first new car and was very nervous. The salesmen, Franklin was very friendly and put me at ease. He helped me purchase a Chrysler 200. I was pleased at the professional way I was treated. Thank you so much!!"

- Ben Skokie, IL (February 6, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Nice hospitality, customer satisfaction, and guarantees. Their willingness to win you over with their amazing deals (whether you have bad, or good credit), but it's always going to be a go (all smiles at the end of your meeting with your sales person and their team)."

- Derek Morton Grove, IL (February 1, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"I called Sherman Dodge because a belt broke on my car and they called a reasonably priced towing company to bring my car in for service. My mechanic, Stan was great! He explained what had happened to the belt, in a way I could understand, and told me he would complete the job as quickly as possible, which was within 2 hours. Great job, great place!"

- Michelle Evanston, IL (January 29, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Walked in to get a brand new Jeep Patriot. Knew exactly what car I wanted but it wasn't in stock. Got to test drive lower end model, all good. Meanwhile worked on the deal. Let's just say they came about 1/3 down off the sticker price (amazing). Excellent credit is my bargaining power, plus I'm in Sales myself so I have a good handle on these things. My salesman wrote down all the options I wanted on the car, said he had a car someplace that he can get to me in a couple of days. I signed the paperwork (NO TRICKS on their end in the finance office, smooth sailing with the monthly payment as promised by the Salesman and Sales Manager. Turns out the salesman made an honest mistake and got me a vehicle that didn't have one of the options I specifically requested. No prob. They tried for 2 days to find my exact car, when they couldn't they specially ordered it. 2 days later a close by dealership got the exact car I wanted. Sherman (Tom Segreti) went out of their way to purchase that car from them, I came in and got the same deal they voided from a few days ago. NO TRICKS, no strings, no bull sh!t. I was up front with them (told them how I like to do business and I don't like to be crossed) and they were up front with me. They ALWAYS answered my numerous calls and called me back exactly when they said they were going to call. I never had to wait around. Great Customer Service. The Salesman was great. He took his time and didn't try to turn the other way when problems arose. Tom Segreti (Gen Manager) worked real hard to get my car in. Again, the original price was honored, NO tricks up their sleeve."

- Danielle IL (January 22, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"I took my Sprinter RV conversion in for incorrect speedometer reading. They took it in, advised me it might be an hour before they could look at it. It only took a little over 1/2 hour to check out and about an hour to re-calibrate the speedometer. I had taken it to another sprinter dealer, and they said it was done, not so-same as before. It was great to find a dealer that gets it right THE FIRST TIME. Great job Sherman Dodge service department."

- Robert RSkokie, IL (January 19, 2013) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"I just love Sherman Dodge. They are the best. Awesome staff and they gave me a great price for my Dodge Caliber. I am so happy with my new car. Thanks Sherman Dodge!!"

- Isabelle, Skokie, IL (January 16, 2013) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

" purchased a used Yukon last week and LOVE the truck! Got a great price, thank you Sherman Dodge! If you go there ask for Anthony in Sales."

- Chase IL (January 9, 2013) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Purchased a Grand Cherokee where I received an excellent deal along with great customer service. I was in and out in no time--that made me able to enjoy my day and new ride! Was the right spot to buy a vehicle!"

- Albert Niles, IL (January 4, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar


Customer Testimonial

"Wonderful Experience: Our purchase through this dealership was excellent one of the best we have ever had. The whole experience was made very easy by our wonderful salesman, Walter. Very easy going, never felt rushed or pushed through the deal. An all around good experience for everyone. Thanks!!"

- Madeline (January 1, 2013 ) starstarstarstarstar